Baseball

Head Coach: Josh Zabloski – jzabloski@keswickchristian.org
2024 KCS Middle School Baseball Schedule

Basketball- Middle School Boys (Green Team)

Head Coach:  Matt Trill – matrill@gmail.com
2024-25 Basketball Boys Middle School Green

Basketball- Middle School Boys (White Team)

Head Coach: Andy Michaels – amichael@keswickchristian.org
2024-25 Basketball Boys Middle School White

Basketball- Middle School Girls (Green Team)

Head Coach: Jenica Storie- jstorie@keswickchristian.org
2024-25 Keswick MSG Green Basketball Schedule

Basketball- Middle School Girls (White Team)

Head Coach: Marissa McCauley marissa.mccauley@genchurch.com
2024-25 Keswick MSG White Basketball Schedule

Cheerleading- Middle School

Head Coach:  Sarah Clawson sarah.a.clawson@gmail.com
2024 KESWICK MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Football- Middle School

Head Coach:
2024 KESWICK MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Boys

Head Coach: Kyle Johnson  kyleajohn@gmail.com
2023-24 KESWICK MS BOYS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Girls

Head Coach: Andrew Doane  andrew.w.doane@gmail.com
2023-24 KESWICK MS GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Swimming – Boys & Girls

Head Coach: Sally Wilson  sallywilson@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK SWIM TEAM SCHEDULE

Track- Middle School

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2024 KESWICK TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Middle School

GREEN TEAM Head Coach: Jenica Storie- jstorie@keswickchristian.org
2024 KESWICK MS GREEN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

WHITE TEAM Head Coach: Ashley Gianeskis- agianeskis@keswickchristian.org
2024 KESWICK MS WHITE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE