Baseball

Head Coach: Josh Zabloski – jzabloski@keswickchristian.org
2023 KCS Middle School Baseball Schedule

Basketball- Middle School Boys (Green Team)

Head Coach: Carter Casko  cartercasko@gmail.com
2022-23 Basketball Boys Middle School Green
2023 Boys Saints Classic Basketball Tournament Bracket

Basketball- Middle School Boys (WhiteTeam)

Head Coach: Shayne Hutchins   shaynehutchins@gmail.com
2022-23 Basketball Boys Middle School White

Basketball- Middle School Girls

Head Coach: Jenica Storie- jstorie@keswickchristian.org
2022-23 KCS MS Girls Basketball Schedule

Cheerleading- Middle School

Head Coach:  Trish Robinson – trobinson@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Football- Middle School

Head Coach: Dave Dare- ddare@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Boys

Head Coach: Jose Brenes-LaRoche  jsblaroche@gmail.com
2022-23 KESWICK MS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Girls

Head Coach: Andrew Doane  andrew.w.doane@gmail.com
2022-23 KESWICK MS GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Track- Middle School

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2023 KESWICK TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Middle School

Head Coach: Jenica Storie- jstorie@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK MS WHITE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
2022 KESWICK MS GREEN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

KCS MS Volleyball Tournament Schedule 2022