Baseball

Head Coach: Josh Zabloski – jzabloski@keswickchristian.org
2022 KCS Middle School Baseball Schedule

Basketball- Middle School Boys (White Team)

Head Coach: Carter Casko  cartercasko@gmail.com
2021-22 MS Boys White Basketball Schedule

Basketball- Middle School Boys (Green Team)

Head Coach: Ralph Wilson   ralphjr.wilson@yahoo.com
2021-22 MS Boys Green Basketball Schedule

Basketball- Middle School Girls

Head Coaches: Kevin Fischer kfisher@keswickchristian.org & Drew Heuertz  dheuertz@gmail.com  
2021-22 MS GIRLS WHITE BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
2021-22 MS GIRLS GREEN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Cheerleading- Middle School

Coach:  Trish Robinson – trobinson@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Football- Middle School

Head Coach: Dave Dare- ddare@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Boys

Head Coach: Kyle Johnson- kyleajohn@gmail.com
KESWICK MS SOCCER SCHEDULE 2021-22

Soccer- Middle School Girls

Head Coach: Andrew Doane
2021-22 KESWICK MS GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE

Track- Middle School

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2021 KESWICK TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Middle School (Green Team)

Head Coach: Jenica Storie- jstorie@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK MS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE