Baseball

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett – jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2019 BASEBALL MIDDLE SCHOOL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Middle School Boys

Head Coach: Dustin Dean – ddean@keswickchristian.org
2018-19 MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Middle School Girls (Green Team)

Head Coach:
2018-19 MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS GREEN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Middle School Girls (White Team)

Head Coach: Deana Jantomaso jantomaso@msn.com
2018-19 MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS WHITE BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Cheerleading- Middle School

Coach:  Trish Robinson – trobinson@keswickchristian.org
2019 MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Football- Middle School

Head Coach: Dave Dare- ddare@keswickchristian.org
2019 MS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Boys

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett- jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2018-19 SOCCER MS BOYS SCHEDULE

Soccer- Middle School Girls

Head Coach: Kerrie Donald- kdonald@keswickchristian.org
2018-19 SOCCER MS GIRLS SCHEDULE

Softball- Middle School

2018 Softball Middle School Schedule

Track- Middle School

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2019 TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Middle School (Green Team)

Head Coach: Sammie Ruttan- mailto:sammieruttan@gmail.com
2019 VOLLEYBALL MS GREEN SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Middle School (White Team)

Head Coach: Blaine Ruttan- mailto:bruttan@keswickchristian.org
2019 VOLLEYBALL MS WHITE SCHEDULE