Baseball- Varsity 

Head Varsity Coach:  Tracy Paulton – coachpaulton@aol.com
2024 KESWICK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand- dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2023-24 BASKETBALL VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2023-24

KCS Suncoast Classic Boys Tournament Bracket 2023

Basketball- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Karrmayne King- kking@keswickchristian.org
2023-24 BASKETBALL VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2023-24

KCS Girls Suncoast Classic Tournament bracket 2023

Basketball- JV Boys

Head Coach: Austin Vogl – avogl@keswickchristian.org
2023-24 BASKETBALL JV BOYS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2023-24

Basketball- JV Girls

Head Coach: Kevin Fischer – kfischer@keswickchristian.org
2023-24 BASKETBALL JV GIRLS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE 2023-24

Cheerleading – Varsity

Head Coach: Alison Spady- aspady@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett- jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Flag Football – Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Drew Heuertz – dheuertz@gmail.com
2024 KESWICK GIRLS FLAG FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Football – Varsity Boys

Head Coach: David Dare- ddare@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Golf

Head Coach: Sam Rossio- srossio@keswickchristian.org
2023 Keswick Golf Schedule

Soccer- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Ben Nordaas- bnordaas@keswickchristian.org
2023-24 SOCCER VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE

Soccer- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Angie Loughhead  aloughhead@keswickchristian.org
2023-24 SOCCER VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE

Softball

Head Coaches: Anne Casko annecasko@gmail.com
2024 KESWICK SOFTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Swimming

Head Coach: Sally Wilson- swilson@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK SWIM TEAM SCHEDULE

Tennis

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2024 KESWICK TENNIS SCHEDULE

Track

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2024 KESWICK TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Varsity

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand-dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
KCS Invitational Volleyball Tournament 2023 Pool Play Schedule
KIVT SATURDAY DIVISIONAL PLAY 2023

Volleyball- JV
Head Coach:  GREEN:  Becky Larsen  rlarsen1@tampabay.rr.com 
2023 KESWICK JV GREEN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Head Coach:  WHITE:  Brenda Yeater  byeater@keswickchristian.org
2023 KESWICK JV WHITE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

2023 KESWICK JV Tournament Bracket

Volleyball- Beach

Head Coach: Becky Larsen  rlarsen1@tampabay.rr.com
2024 Keswick Beach Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball- Boys

Head Coach: Sydnee Bland  sbland@keswickchristian.org
2024 KESWICK BOYS VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE 2

Weightlifting- Boys

Head Coach: Silas Beckett  sbeckett@keswickchristian.org