Baseball- Varsity & JV

Head Varsity Coach:  Tracy Paulton – coachpaulton@aol.com
2020 KESWICK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
2020 KESWICK JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand- dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2020-21 BASKETBALL VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE
KCS Boys Suncoast Classic Tournament bracket 2019

Basketball- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Karrmayne King- kking@keswickchristian.org
2020-21 BASKETBALL VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE
KCS Girls Suncoast Classic bracket 2019

Basketball- JV Boys

Head Coach: Kevin Fischer- kevinpfischer@yahoo.com 
2020-21 BASKETBALL JV BOYS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Basketball- JV Girls

Head Coach: Bill Bonsall – wjb@myself.com
2020-21 BASKETBALL JV GIRLS SCHEDULE

Cheerleading – Varsity

Head Coach: Alison Bishop- bishopalisonkate@gmail.com
2020 FOOTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett- jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2019 CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Football- Varsity

Head Coach: Phil Hayford- phayford@keswickchristian.org
2020 FOOTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Soccer- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Ben Nordaas- bnordaas@keswickchristian.org
2020-21 SOCCER VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE

Soccer- JV Boys

Head Coach:  Kyle Johnson
2019-20 SOCCER JV BOYS SCHEDULE

Soccer- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Alison Giannamore  agiannamore@keswickchristian.org
2020-21 SOCCER VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE

Softball

Head Coach:
2020 KESWICK SOFTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Swimming

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2019 SWIMMING SCHEDULE

Tennis

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2020 KESWICK TENNIS SCHEDULE

Track

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2020 TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Varsity

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand-dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2020 KESWICK VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
37TH ANNUAL KESWICK INVITATIONAL
KIVT SATURDAY DIVISIONAL PLAY

Volleyball- BEACH

Head Coach: Becky Larsen  rlarsen1@tampabay.rr.com
2020 Beach Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball- JV

Head Coach: Katie Leandri- kleandri@keswickchristian.org
2020 JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE