Baseball- Varsity & JV

Head Varsity Coach:  Tracy Paulton – coachpaulton@aol.com
2022 KESWICK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
2022 KESWICK JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand- dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2021-22 BASKETBALL VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Basketball- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Karrmayne King- kking@keswickchristian.org
2021-22 BASKETBALL VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE
BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Basketball- JV Boys

Head Coach: Austin Vogl – atvogl@gmail.com
2021-22 BASKETBALL JV BOYS SCHEDULE

Basketball- JV Girls

Head Coach: Bill Bonsall – wjb@myself.com
2021-22 BASKETBALL JV GIRLS SCHEDULE

Cheerleading – Varsity

Head Coach: Alison Bishop- bishopalisonkate@gmail.com
2021 KESWICK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett- jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2021 KESWICK CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Football- Varsity

Head Coach: Phil Hayford- phayford@keswickchristian.org
2021 KESWICK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Golf

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett- jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2021 KESWICK GOLF SCHEDULE

Soccer- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Ben Nordaas- bnordaas@keswickchristian.org
2021-22 SOCCER VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE

Soccer- JV Boys

Head Coach: Jose Brenes-La Roche

Soccer- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Allison Giannamore  agiannamore@keswickchristian.org
2021-22 SOCCER VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE

Softball

Head Coaches: Anne Casko acasko@keswickchristian.org & Lori DeSantis ldesantis@keswickchristian.org
2022 KESWICK SOFTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Swimming

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
SWIM TEAM INFORMATION
2021 KESWICK SWIM TEAM SCHEDULE

Tennis

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2021 KESWICK TENNIS SCHEDULE

Track

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2021 KESWICK TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Varsity

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand-dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2021 KESWICK VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

KESWICK VARSITY INVITATIONAL 2021
KIVT SATURDAY DIVISIONAL PLAY FINALS

Volleyball- JV

Head Coach:  GREEN:  Becky Larsen  rlarsen1@tampabay.rr.com 
Head Coach:  WHITE:  Jennifer Waugh rockstarmom83@gmail.com
2021 KESWICK JV WHITE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
2021 KESWICK JV GREEN VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
LAKELAND VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT
KESWICK JV VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Beach

Head Coach: Becky Larsen  rlarsen1@tampabay.rr.com