Baseball- Varsity & JV

Head Varsity Coach:  Tracy Paulton – coachpaulton@aol.com
2019 KESWICK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Basketball- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Dan Zomermaand- dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2019-20 BASKETBALL VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE

Basketball- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Karrmayne King- kking@keswickchristian.org
2019-20 BASKETBALL VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE

Basketball- JV Boys

Head Coach: Kevin Fischer- kevinpfischer@yahoo.com 
2019-20 BASKETBALL JV BOYS SCHEDULE

Basketball- JV Girls

Head Coach: Bill Bonsall – wjb@myself.com
2019-20 BASKETBALL JV GIRLS SCHEDULE

Cheerleading- Varsity

Head Coach: Jennifer Ryan- bishopalisonkate@gmail.com
2019 FOOTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Cross Country

Head Coach: Jesse Beckett- jbeckett@keswickchristian.org
2019 CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Football- Varsity

Head Coach: Phil Hayford- phayford@keswickchristian.org
2019 FOOTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Soccer- Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Ben Nordaas- bnordaas@keswickchristian.org
2019-20 SOCCER VARSITY BOYS SCHEDULE

Soccer-  JV Boys

Head Coach:

Soccer- Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Alison Giannamore  agiannamore@keswickchristian.org
2019-20 SOCCER VARSITY GIRLS SCHEDULE

Softball

Head Coach:
2019 SOFTBALL VARSITY SCHEDULE

Swimming

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2019 SWIMMING SCHEDULE

Tennis

Head Coach:

Track

Head Coach: Beverly Nunnally- nunnally.b7@gmail.com
2019 TRACK SCHEDULE

Volleyball- Varsity

Head Coach: Karrmayne King- kking@keswickchristian.org
Head Co-Coach:  Dan Zomermaand-dzomermaand@keswickchristian.org
2019 VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
36TH ANNUAL KESWICK INVITATIONAL
KIVT SATURDAY DIVISIONAL PLAY 2019

Volleyball- BEACH

Head Coach: Becky Larsen
2019 Beach Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball- JV

Head Coach: Katie Leandri- kleandri@keswickchristian.org
2019 JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE