Board of Directors

Rob Bird, Chairman
Mike Marsh, Vice-Chairman
John Heintz
Jim Horner
Joel Moore
Spryng Norrie
Chris Ross
Misti Scott
Nick Tokotch

Administration

Nick Stratis, Superintendent, nstratis@keswickchristian.org
Amy Rogers, Preschool Director, arogers@keswickchristian.org
Diana Dumais, Lower School Principal, ddumais@keswickchristian.org
Jon Skilton, Upper School Principal, jskilton@keswickchristian.org
Beth Endrulat, Financial Officer, bendrulat@keswickchristian.org
Andrew Maddux, Director of Advancement, amaddux@keswickchristian.org

Pre-School Faculty and Aides

PK0 – Gemma Ash
Aide – Donna Bowlin
PK1A – Kenza West
Aide – Laurie Fairley
PK1B – Carla Daniels
Aide – Faith Beckett (am)
Aide – Agatha Pugh (pm)
PK2 – Susan Crone
PK2 – Beverly Wingfield
Aide – Esther McClure (am)
PK3 – Carol Schreiber
Aide – Kristi Lightfield
PK3 – Sally Wilson
Aide – Kristi Lightfield
PK4 – Stephanie Carmichael
Aide – Amy Ross
PK4 – Cassi Reubens
Aide – Erin Filipiak
PK4 – Michelle Hoehn
Aide – Patricia Dean

Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

Katie Kincaid
Laci Neary
Brittany Patterson
Kayla Weekley

First Grade

Beth Rogers
Kathy Munce

Second Grade

Kerrie Donald, MS Girls Soccer Coach
Diane Hayden

Third Grade

Lori DeSantis, Varsity Girls Soccer Co-Coach
Cristina Rawsthorne

Fourth & Fifth Grade (TRI 45)

Anne Casko
Aimee Horstman
Julia Palm

Special Area

Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, Instrumental Music, bsteele@keswickchristian.org
Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music
Allison Giannamore, Elementary P.E.
Becky Smith, Elementary Art, Lower School P.E.
Dan Zomermaand, Elementary P.E.
Kellie McGuire, Remedial/Gifted Resource Specialist
Trish Robinson, Elementary Library/Media Specialist, Middle School Cheerleading Coach
Karem Vega, Lower School Spanish

Middle School

Fransherri Coughlin, 6th & 7th Math
David Dare, MS Bible, Middle School Football Coach
Allison Giannamore, Health/P.E. Girls, Varsity Girls Soccer Co-Coach
Steve Ko, 6th Grade Choir, 7th & 8th Cantus Choir
Stephanie Meyer, MS History
Holly Nordaas, 6th Bible, 8th Pre-Algebra, 8th Algebra
Blaine Ruttan, 7th & 8th Keyboarding
Jennifer Ryan, 7th & 8th Art
Rachel Schweiger, MS English
Becky Smith, 6th Art
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, 6th Band, 7th & 8th Intermediate Band
Lora Willis, MS Science
Josh Zabloski, US Assistant Principal, josh.zabloski@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, Health/P.E. Boys, JV Volleyball Coach, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

High School

Pam Brown, HS Earth Science
Britney Brush, 9th,10th,11th English
Nicole Costa, 10th Algebra 2 (H), 11th MCR, 11th Pre-Calc, AP Statistics, AP Calc
Allison Giannamore, Health/P.E. 9th, Varsity Girls Soccer Co-Coach
Diane Irun, Spanish 1, Spanish 2, 12th Government
Karrmayne King, Girls Advanced PE, Varsity Volleyball Coach, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Steve Ko, Concert Choir, HS Musical Director
Vit Lahsangah, Anatomy & Physiology Honors, 11th,12th Physics Honors, Chemistry 1, Chemistry 2 Honors
Angie Loughhead, 11th AP Language, 12th AP Literature, 12th English Honors, Instructional Technology Resource Specialist
Korie Mulholland, Part time English
Ben Nordaas, Bible for 10th, 11th, 12th, Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Holly Nordaas, 9th Algebra
Blaine Ruttan, Computer Apps 1, Apps 2
Jennifer Ryan, Art 2D/AP, 3D Art/AP, Yearbook, Varsity Cheerleading Coach
Vanessa Schutte, Biology, Marine Science, NHS Advisor
Katie Stachula, 9th Geometry Honors, 10th Geometry, 11th,12th Algebra 2, Middle School Volleyball Coach
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, Wind Ensemble, Varsity Band, bsteele@keswickchristian.org
Nick Stratis, 9th Bible
Kaye Sparks, 9th Human Geography, 9th AP Human Geography, 10th World History, 10th AP World History
Amy Withee, 11th US History, 11th AP US History, AP Psychology, 12th Economics, Student Council
Karen Yale, Guidance & Spiritual Formation Director, Dean of Women, kyale@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, P.E. Boys 9th, Advanced P.E, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, JV Volleyball Coach

Staff

Clara Berrios, Admissions Director
Crista Cahall, High School Admin. Assistant
Kathy Carroll, Financial Assistant
Mary Margaret Celosse, Middle School Admin. Assistant
Alisa Franz, Lower School Admin. Assistant
Jody Kiggins, Events Coordinator
Katie Kullman, Human Resources Assistant
Sherilyn Neel, Financial Assistant
Marlene Stacy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Leslie Vickers, Admissions Assistant and Alumni Coordinator

Technology

Chris Brush, Director of Technology, cbrush@keswickchristian.org

Athletics

Karrmayne King, Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach, kking@keswickchristian.org

Maintenance

Jesse Beckett, Maintenance Supervisor, Cross Country Coach, JV Boys Soccer Coach, MS Baseball Coach
Will Broyles, Bus Driver
Chris Corda, Part Time Custodian
Dustin Dean,  Maintenance Worker
Rick Polar, Crossing Attendant
Donald Reamsnyder, Maintenance Worker
Joel Yeater, Maintenance Worker

KCS Extended Care (Kindergarten – 5th Grade)

Before Care

Eva Kiss, Before Care Supervisor

After Care

Ashley DiSi, Lower School After Care Supervisor, Preschool Assistant
Lori Davis
Eva Kiss
Cailin Richmond

Keswick Kids Extended Care (Infants – PK4)

Before Care

Kathy Carroll, Before Care Supervisor for PK2 – PK4

After Care

Kathy Carroll
Donna Gray
Agatha Pugh
Jillian Pugh
Nicole Stacy

Cafeteria

Supervisor, Brenda Yeater
Andrew Ross
Debbie Ross

Specialty

Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music / Piano
Esther McClure, Piano Teacher
Kara Burkett, Piano Teacher

Thrift Center

Sheryl Wojciechowski, Director
Charity Finley-Wilson, Assistant
Charity Kube, Assistant
Emily Peterson, Assistant