Board of Directors

Nick Tokotch, Chairman
Mike Marsh, Vice-Chairman
Rob Bird
Carly Brand
Jim Horner
Andy Joswiak
Spryng Norrie
Jay Salomon
John Schmidt
Jim Schreiber
Misti Scott

Administration

Nick Stratis, Superintendent, nstratis@keswickchristian.org
Stephanie Carmichael, Preschool Director, scarmichael@keswickchristian.org
Diana Dumais, Lower School Principal, ddumais@keswickchristian.org
Lee Mortimer, Upper School Principal, lmortimer@keswickchristian.org
Beth Endrulat, Financial Officer, bendrulat@keswickchristian.org
Andrew Maddux, Director of Advancement, amaddux@keswickchristian.org

Pre-School Faculty and Aides

PK0 – Nicole Stacy
Aide – Evie Weintraub
PK1 – Gemma Ash
Aide – Patricia Dean
PK1 – Kelly Lohden
Aide – Jillian Pugh
PK2 – Laurie Fairley
Aide – Alison Spady
PK2 – Beverly Wingfield
Aide – Bekah Mowry
PK3 – Sally Wilson, Varsity Swim Coach
Aide – Sammie Ruttan
PK3 – Michelle Hoehn
Aide – Brandi Lovelace
PK4 – Jennifer Murphy
Aide – Amy Ross
PK4 – Erin Filipiak
Aide – Kristi Lightfield
PK4 – Heather Doane
Aide – Brooke Swayne

Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

Katie Kincaid
Dana Welty
Ciara Green

First Grade

Beth Rogers
Kathy Munce
Laci Neary

Second Grade

Kerrie Donald
Cassi Reubens
Tracy Storie

Third Grade

Cristina Rawsthorne
Amarylis Minaya
Anna Rininger

Fourth Grade 

Anne Casko, Varsity Softball Co-Coach
Susan Crone
Lori DeSantis, Varsity Softball Co-Coach

Fifth Grade

Aimee Horstman
Julia Palm
Crystal Grimmer

Elementary Staff

Marilyn Mott, Kindergarten Teacher Aide
Debbie Fink, K-12 Teacher / Campus Assistant
Alexandra James, Elementary Teacher Aide & Lunchroom Aide

Special Area

Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music Teacher
Teresa Ryan, Part-time Lower School Music Teacher
Amanda deVega, Elementary Art Teacher
Kellie McGuire, Remedial/Gifted Resource Specialist
Trish Robinson, Elementary Library/Media Specialist, Middle School Cheerleading Coach
Jenica Storie, Lower School P.E. Teacher (PK3 – 5th Grade), Middle School Volleyball Coach

Middle School

Fransherri Coughlin, 6th & 7th Math
David Dare, MS Bible, Middle School Football Coach
Allison Giannamore, Health/P.E. Girls
Holly Nordaas, 8th Pre-Algebra, 8th Algebra Honors
Chris Resa, MS History
Blaine Ruttan, 6th Keyboarding
Jennifer Ryan, Middle School Art
Rachel Schweiger, MS English
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, 6th Band, 7th & 8th Intermediate Band
Aaron Trill, Instructor for 6th Grade Choir, 7th & 8th Cantus Choir
Lora Willis, MS Science
Josh Zabloski, US Assistant Principal, MS Baseball Coach jzabloski@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, Health/P.E. Boys

High School

Jesse Beckett, Life Skills Class, Cross Country Coach, Golf Coach, Tennis Coach
Sydnee Bland, 9th Geometry Honors,10th Geometry, 10th Algebra 2 Honors, 11th Algebra 2
Pam Brown, Apologetics Bible Class, Origins Bible Class
Britney Brush, 9th English, 9th English Honors, 10th English, DE English Comp 1
Nicole Costa, DE Calculus, DE College Algebra/Pre-Calc, DE Statistics / College Algebra, 11th MCR, 12th MCR
Allison Giannamore, Girls Personal Fitness, Girls HOPE
Diane Irun, Guidance Director, dirun@keswickchristian.org
Karrmayne King, Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Vit Lahsangah, Anatomy & Physiology Honors, Chemistry 1, Chemistry II Honors
Angie Loughhead, AP English Literature, AP English Language, AP Seminar, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Stephanie Meyer, AP Human Geography, Government / Economics
Korie Mulholland, 11th English, 11th English Honors, 12th English, 12th English Honors, Student Council Advisor
Ben Nordaas, Walking with Christ, 10th Bible, Study of Isaiah, Missions/Letters of Paul, Principles of Godly Man, Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Holly Nordaas, 9th Algebra, Devoted Daughters Bible Class
Amy Rogers, The Book of James / The Book of Galatians Bible Class
Sam Rossio, 9th Human Geography, 10th World History, 10th AP World History
Blaine Ruttan, HS BCT, Computer Apps
Jennifer Ryan, 2D Art, 3D Art, AP Art, Yearbook
Vanessa Schutte, 9th Biology, Marine Science, Environmental Science, NHS Advisor
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, Wind Ensemble, bsteele@keswickchristian.org
Nick Stratis, 9th Bible
Aaron Trill, Instructor for Concert Choir, US Musical Director
Amy Withee, 11th US History, 11th AP US History, AP Psychology, AP Econ/AP Gov
Kaitlyn Wood, ASL 1, ASL 2, Virtual Lab Coordinator
Karen Yale, Spiritual Formation Director, Dean of Women, Scripture Comes To Life, kyale@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, Weight Training, Boys HOPE, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Varsity Volleyball Coach

Staff

Heidi Albertson, Lower School Office Manager
Kathy Carroll, Financial Assistant
Carla Daniels, Middle School Office Manager
Ashley Di Si, Lower School Office Assistant
Mary Margaret Celosse, High School Office Manager
Ashley Di Si, Lower School Assistant
Chantal Kelly, Co-Director of Admissions
Jody Kiggins, Events Coordinator
Sherilyn Neel, Financial Assistant
Carol Schreiber, Human Resources & Payroll Assistant
Marlene Stacy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Leslie Vickers, Co-Director of Admissions

Technology

Chris Brush, Director of Technology, cbrush@keswickchristian.org

Athletics

Karrmayne King, Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach, kking@keswickchristian.org

Maintenance

Jesse Beckett, Operations Director, Cross Country Coach, Tennis Coach, Golf Coach
Bill Beckett, Part-time Maintenance Worker
Silas Beckett, Part-time Maintenance Worker
Darlene Madderom, Part-time Bus Driver
Rick Polar, Crossing Attendant
Donald Reamsnyder, Maintenance Worker
Scotty Rogers, Part-time Bus Driver
Joel Yeater, Maintenance Worker

KCS Extended Care (Kindergarten – 5th Grade)

Before Care

Andy Michaels
Michelle Michaels
Christian Mortimer

After Care

Susan Crone, Lower School Aftercare Supervisor
Michael Collins
Andy Michaels
Michelle Michaels
Amarylis Minaya
Amanda Yale

Beverlee Wingfield, Upper School Aftercare Supervisor

Keswick Kids Extended Care (Infants – PK4)

Before Care

Kathy Carroll, Before Care Supervisor for PK2 – PK4

After Care

Susan Crone, Lower School After Care Supervisor
Gemma Ash
Lindy Boyan
Kathy Carroll
Tessah Fink
Donna Gray
Brandi Lovelace
Agatha Pugh
Jillian Pugh
Abbey Reubens
Talya White

Cafeteria

Brenda Yeater, Cafeteria Supervisor
Amanda Resa
Jackie Velasquez

Specialty

Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music / Piano
Dana Milan, Piano Teacher
Maribeth Trill, Piano Teacher

Thrift Center

Sheryl Wojciechowski, Director
Charity Finley-Wilson, Assistant
Carol Lane, Assistant