Board of Directors

Nick Tokotch, Chairman
Mike Marsh, Vice-Chairman
Rob Bird
Carly Brand
Jim Horner
Andy Joswiak
Spryng Norrie
Jay Salomon
John Schmidt
Jim Schreiber
Misti Scott

Administration

Nick Stratis, Superintendent, nstratis@keswickchristian.org
Stephanie Carmichael, Preschool Director, scarmichael@keswickchristian.org
Diana Dumais, Lower School Principal, ddumais@keswickchristian.org
Jon Skilton, Upper School Principal, jskilton@keswickchristian.org
Beth Endrulat, Financial Officer, bendrulat@keswickchristian.org
Andrew Maddux, Director of Advancement, amaddux@keswickchristian.org

Pre-School Faculty and Aides

PK0 – Heidi Albertson
Aide – Nicole Stacy
PK1 – Gemma Ash
Aide – Patricia Dean
PK1 – Carla Daniels
Aide – Bekah Mowry
PK2 – Michelle Hoehn
Aide – Brandi Lovelace
PK2 – Beverly Wingfield
Aide – Laurie Fairley
PK3 – Anna Rininger
Aide – Heather Doane
PK3 – Sally Wilson
Aide – Sammie Ruttan
PK4 – Jennifer Murphy
Aide – Amy Ross
PK4 – Erin Filipiak
Aide – Kristi Lightfield
PK4 – Alexandra James
Aide – Amanda Fletcher

Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

Katie Kincaid
Laci Neary
Dana Welty
Ciara Green

First Grade

Beth Rogers
Kathy Munce
Kayla Wingholt

Second Grade

Kerrie Donald
Diane Hayden
Cassi Reubens

Third Grade

Lori DeSantis
Cristina Rawsthorne

Fourth Grade 

Anne Casko
Susan Crone

Fifth Grade

Aimee Horstman
Julia Palm

Elementary Staff

Jenica Storie, Lower School P.E. Instructor (PK3 – 3rd Grade)
Marilyn Mott, Kindergarten Teacher Aide
Tracy Storie, Elementary Teacher Aide & Lunchroom Aide

Special Area

Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music
Allison Giannamore, Upper Elementary P.E.
Becky Smith, Elementary Art
Dan Zomermaand, Upper Elementary P.E.
Kellie McGuire, Remedial/Gifted Resource Specialist
Trish Robinson, Elementary Library/Media Specialist, Middle School Cheerleading Coach

Middle School

Fransherri Coughlin, 6th & 7th Math
David Dare, MS Bible, Middle School Football Coach
Allison Giannamore, Health/P.E. Girls,
Steve Ko, 6th Grade Choir, 7th & 8th Cantus Choir
Stephanie Meyer, MS History
Holly Nordaas, 8th Pre-Algebra, 8th Algebra Honors
Blaine Ruttan, 6th Keyboarding, 7th,8th Tech, MS Volleyball Coach
Jennifer Ryan, 7th & 8th Art
Rachel Schweiger, MS English
Becky Smith, 6th Art
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, 6th Band, 7th & 8th Intermediate Band
Lora Willis, MS Science
Josh Zabloski, US Assistant Principal, MS Baseball Coach jzabloski@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, Health/P.E. Boys

High School

Kaye Acosta, 9th Human Geography, 9th AP Human Geography, 10th World History, 10th AP World History
Jesse Beckett, Life Skills Class, Cross Country Coach, Golf Coach, Tennis Coach
Pam Brown, Apologetics Bible Class, AP Biology
Britney Brush, 9th English, 9th English Honors, 10th English, 10th English Honors
Nicole Costa, 11th MCR, 12th MCR, Pre-Calc, AP Statistics, AP Calc
Allison Giannamore, Girls HOPE, Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Diane Irun, 12th Government, Guidance Director, dirun@keswickchristian.org
Karrmayne King, Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Steve Ko, Concert Choir, HS Musical Director
Vit Lahsangah, Anatomy & Physiology Honors, Physics Honors, Chemistry 1, Chemistry II Honors
Katie Leandri, 9th Geometry Honors,10th Geometry, 11th Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Honors
Angie Loughhead, AP English Literature, AP English Language, AP Seminar, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Korie Mulholland, 11th English, 11th English Honors, 12th English, 12th English Honors, Student Council Advisor
Ben Nordaas, Walking with Christ, Basics of Christianity, Israel, Letters of Paul Bible Classes, Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Holly Nordaas, 9th Algebra, Devoted Daughters Bible Class
Amy Rogers, The Book of James Bible Class
Blaine Ruttan, HS BCT, Computer Apps
Jennifer Ryan, 2D Art, 3D Art, AP Studio Art, Digital Photography, Yearbook
Vanessa Schutte, Biology, Marine Science, Environmental Science, NHS Advisor
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, Wind Ensemble, bsteele@keswickchristian.org
Nick Stratis, 9th Bible
Amy Withee, 11th US History, 11th AP US History, AP Psychology, 12th Economics
Kaitlyn Wood, Part Time Sign Language Teacher / Virtual Lab Coordinator
Karen Yale, Spiritual Formation Director, Dean of Women, Scripture Comes To Life kyale@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, Basketball/Volleyball Class, Boys HOPE, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Varsity Volleyball Coach

Staff

Heidi Albertson, Lower School Office Manager
Kathy Carroll, Financial Assistant
Carla Daniels, Middle School Office Manager
Mary Margaret Celosse, High School Office Manager
Ashley Di Si, Lower School Assistant
Chantal Kelly, Co-Director of Admissions
Jody Kiggins, Events Coordinator
Sherilyn Neel, Financial Assistant
Carol Schreiber, Human Resources & Payroll Assistant
Marlene Stacy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Leslie Vickers, Co-Director of Admissions

Technology

Chris Brush, Director of Technology, cbrush@keswickchristian.org

Athletics

Karrmayne King, Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach, kking@keswickchristian.org

Maintenance

Jesse Beckett, Operations Director, Cross Country Coach, Tennis Coach, Golf Coach
Bill Beckett, Part-time Maintenance Worker
Bob Dare, Bus Driver
Rick Polar, Crossing Attendant
Donald Reamsnyder, Maintenance Worker
Scotty Rogers, Part-time Maintenance Worker & Bus Driver
Joel Yeater, Maintenance Worker

KCS Extended Care (Kindergarten – 5th Grade)

Before Care

Marella Swift

After Care

Susan Crone, Lower School Aftercare Supervisor
Marella Swift

Keswick Kids Extended Care (Infants – PK4)

Before Care

Kathy Carroll, Before Care Supervisor for PK2 – PK4

After Care

Susan Crone, Lower School After Care Supervisor
Lindy Boyan
Kathy Carroll
Tessah Fink
Amanda Fletcher
Donna Gray
Agatha Pugh
Jillian Pugh
Abbey Reubens
Talya White

Cafeteria

Brenda Yeater, Cafeteria Supervisor
Amanda Resa
Jackie Velasquez

Specialty

Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music / Piano
Dana Milan, Piano Teacher
Maribeth Trill, Piano Teacher

Thrift Center

Sheryl Wojciechowski, Director
Charity Finley-Wilson, Assistant
Carol Lane, Assistant