Board of Directors

Rob Bird, Chairman
Mike Marsh, Vice-Chairman
John Heintz
Jim Horner
Mike Marsh
Joel Moore
Tom Muscarella
Spryng Norrie
Chris Ross
Misti Scott

Administration

Nick Stratis, Superintendent, nstratis@keswickchristian.org
Amy Rogers, Preschool Director, arogers@keswickchristian.org
Diana Dumais, Lower School Principal, ddumais@keswickchristian.org
Jon Skilton, Upper School Principal, jskilton@keswickchrisian.org
Beth Endrulat, Financial Officer, bendrulat@keswickchristian.org
Andrew Maddux, Director of Advancement, amaddux@keswickchristian.org

Pre-School Faculty and Aides

PK0 – Gemma Ash
PK0 – Donna Gray
PK1A – Kenza West
PK1A – Laurie Fairley
PK1B – Carla Daniels
PK1B – Kristina Pate
PK2 – Patricia Dean
Aide – Susan Crone
PK2 – Beverly Wingfield
AM Aide – Esther McClure
PM Aide – Donna Bowlin
PK3 – Jennifer Dalena
Aide – Kristi Lightfield
PK3 – Carol Schreiber
Aide – Stephanie Carmichael
PK3 – Sally Wilson
Aide – Natalie Mitchell
PK4 – Patty Mosier
Aide – Amy Ross
PK4 – Cassi Reubens
Aide – Erin Filipiak
PK4 – Michelle Hoehn
Aide – Kim Richmond

Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

Katie Kincaid
Laci Herrera
Brittany Patterson

First Grade

Beth Rogers
Kathy Munce

Second Grade

Kerrie Donald, MS Girls Soccer Coach
Diane Hayden

Third Grade

Lori DeSantis, Varsity Girls Soccer Co-Coach
Cristina Rawsthorne

Fourth Grade

Katie Tacia

Fifth Grade

Aimee Horstman
Julia Palm

Special Area

Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, Instrumental Music, bsteele@keswickchristian.org
Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music
Allison Ryneski, Elementary P.E.
Becky Smith, Elementary Art, Lower School P.E.
Dan Zomermaand, Elementary P.E.
Kellie McGuire, Remedial/Gifted Resource Specialist
Trish Robinson, Elementary Library/Media Specialist, Middle School Cheerleading Coach
Karem Vega, Lower School Spanish

Middle School

Pam Brown, 8th Bible
Fransherri Coughlin, 6th & 7th Math
David Dare, MS History, Middle School Football Coach
Robin Hintz, 7th & 8th Science
Steve Ko, 6th Grade Choir, 7th & 8th Cantus Choir
Ramona McConnell, 7th & 8th Keyboarding
Holly Nordaas, 6th Bible, 8th Pre-Algebra, 8th Algebra
Jennifer Ryan, 7th & 8th Art
Allison Ryneski, Health/P.E. Girls, Varsity Girls Soccer Co-Coach
Vanessa Schutte, 6th Science
Rachel Schweiger, MS English, 6th Grade Liaison
Becky Smith, 6th Art
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, 6th Band, 7th & 8th Intermediate Band
Josh Zabloski, US Assistant Principal, 7th Bible, josh.zabloski@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, P.E. Boys

High School

Pam Brown, HS Earth Science
Britney Brush, 9th,10th,11th English
Nicole Costa, 10th Algebra 2 (H), 11th MCR, 11th Pre-Calc, AP Statistics, AP Calc
Robin Hintz, AP Biology, Varsity Softball Coach
Diane Irun, Spanish 1, Spanish 2, 12th Government
Karrmayne King, Girls Advanced PE, Varsity Volleyball Coach, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Steve Ko, Concert Choir, HS Musical Director
Vit Lahsangah, Anatomy & Physiology Honors, 11th,12th Physics Honors, Chemistry 1, Chemistry 2 Honors
Angie Loughhead, 11th AP Language, 12th AP Literature, 12th English Honors, Instructional Technology Resource Specialist
Ramona McConnell, Computer Apps 1, Apps 2
Ben Nordaas, Bible for 10th, 11th, 12th, Varsity Boys Soccer Coach
Holly Nordaas, 9th Algebra
Jennifer Ryan, Art 2D/AP, 3D Art/AP, Yearbook, Varsity Cheerleading Coach
Allison Ryneski, Health/P.E. 9th
Vanessa Schutte, Biology, Marine Science, NHS Advisor
Katie Stachula, 9th Geometry Honors, 10th Geometry, 11th,12th Algebra 2, Middle School Volleyball Coach
Beth Steele, Fine Arts Director, Wind Ensemble, Varsity Band, bsteele@keswickchristian.org
Nick Stratis, 9th Bible
Megan Wagner, 9th Human Geography, 9th AP Human Geography, 10th World History, 10th AP World History
Amy Withee, 11th US History, 11th AP US History, AP Psychology, 12th Economics, Student Council
Karen Yale, Guidance & Spiritual Formation Director, Dean of Women, kyale@keswickchristian.org
Daniel Zomermaand, P.E. Boys 9th, Advanced P.E, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, JV Volleyball Coach

Staff

Clara Berrios, Admissions Director
Crista Cahall, High School Admin. Assistant
Kathy Carroll, Financial Assistant
Mary Margaret Celosse, Middle School Admin. Assistant
Alisa Franz, Lower School Admin. Assistant
Jody Kiggins, Events Coordinator
Katie Kullman, Human Resources Assistant
Sherilyn Neel, Financial Assistant
Marlene Stacy, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Leslie Vickers, Admissions Assistant

Technology

Chris Brush, Director of Technology, cbrush@keswickchristian.org

Athletics

Karrmayne King, Athletic Director, Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach, kking@keswickchristian.org

Maintenance

Jesse Beckett, Maintenance Supervisor, Cross Country Coach, JV Boys Soccer Coach, MS Baseball Coach
Will Broyles, Bus Driver
Chris Corda, Part Time Custodian
Dustin Dean,  Maintenance Worker
Rick Polar, Crossing Attendant
Donald Reamsnyder, Maintenance Worker
Joel Yeater, Maintenance Worker
Rick Polar, Crossing Attendant

KCS Extended Care (Kindergarten – 5th Grade)

Before Care

Virginia Holt, Before Care Supervisor
Bill Holt

After Care

Ashley DiSi, Lower School After Care Supervisor
Andrew Beck
Lori Davis
Eva Kiss
Mackenzie Nicholson
Cailin Richmond
LaQuinda Robinson (Upper School)

Keswick Kids Extended Care (Infants – PK4)

Before Care

Kathy Carroll, Before Care Supervisor for PK2 – PK4

After Care

Donna Bowlin
Kathy Carroll
Susan Crone
Agatha Pugh
Jillian Pugh
Kayla Weekley

Cafeteria

Supervisor, Brenda Yeater
LaQuinda Robinson
Andrew Ross
Debbie Ross

Specialty

Windy Cobourne, Lower School Music / Piano
Esther McClure, Piano Teacher
Kara Burkett, Accompanist and Piano Teacher

Thrift Center

Sheryl Wojciechowski, Director
Charity Finley-Wilson, Assistant
Emily Peterson, Assistant
Bill Peterson, Assistant